I plan to use this blog to share what I know about fashion, along with tips, advice, etc. I’ll post my new buys for clothes and accesories, pictures of my outfits(hopefully daily) and a whole bunch of other good stuff.

I’m no where near an expert on this subject, but it is a big part of my life, it makes me happy, and I plan to make it my career very soon! Ever since I was a kid I always wanted my clothes to match, wear nice things, plan outfits. And ever since I can remember people always comment me on my clothes and my style.

My personal style is constantly changing and maturing. I don’t make a lot of money, so I do with what I can on a budget, and I’d like this blog to showcase that yes, you can look cute and have money in your pocket :]

I’ll also document my journey on becoming a student at the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising(San Fransisco campus). Everything is set up with my admissions adviser, now I basically just have to apply! I want to post some of my sketches on here to get advice and opinions from all of you.

So with all that said, follow me on my blog, my journey, and get tips and advice at the same time!

-M

