As promised, here is what I found this weekend while vintage shopping.

Accessories:

Three belts, a necklace, and a quilted purse.

Bottoms:

Banana Republic shorts, and a navy pencil skirt.

Tops:

Cashmere peach top, cream lace Covington blouse. Black satin G.A.S tuxedo jacket.

Shoes:

Keds tennis shoes, and Partners motorcycle boots.

We only ended up going to two stores(Salvation Army and Goodwill), since our first choice was closed. All together I spent a whopping $28.44! Goodwill was having a 50% sale off their pink colored tags, which a couple of my choices fell into that category. The boots ended up being half off as well, since they were at Week 25.

I am only having to alter two of the items: the tuxedo jacket and the shorts. I didn’t find a lot of jewelry as you can see, so next time I go that will be my main focus.

Can’t wait to incorporate these items into my looks. Happy Thrifting!

-M

