I have been thinking about making a post that compiles all of my new favorite beauty products for Spring and I am finally getting the time to do so! This semester has been so hectic with classes and doing costumes for a play at the college I attend,so I knew I needed to change up my beauty routine to fit my busy schedule. After using Bare Minerals this past Fall, I thought about trying something new. I made a trip to Sephora after reading reviews online about Cargo Blu Ray makeup and Makeup For Ever HD products, and I ended up buying these from Cargo:

Liquid Foundation, Blu Ray Pressed Powder, and the new Safari Collection Kit.

Each of these items has exactly what I am looking for; good coverage, long-lasting, and quick and easy to apply. Plus, the new Safari Kit comes with the makeup pouch, which is super cute.

Other new beauty buys that I have fallen in the love with are

(From top to bottom: NYC in a New York Minute Nail Polish in Chinatown, Malibu’s Hemp Glowing Self Tanner Lotion, John Frieda Frizz Ease Smooth Start Shampoo and Conditioner)

-M

