As you can see, some changes have been made to the site. I have been meaning to explore all of the different layout options on WordPress to take this blog to the next level, and I finally had the time this week. School is over(I’ll be graduating tomorrow!) and so ensues the multitude of changes that are going to be taking place in the coming months. I have also thought about reinventing my personal style(post to come soon :]), therefore this blog makeover couldn’t have had more perfect timing. Under the new blog name, I plan to take these posts in to a semi-new direction. I want to incorporate more budget-friendly options and DIY projects to prove that style isn’t about how much an item costs, but about how you wear it! This blog will also be documenting my experience at FIDM as a Fashion Design major.

Hope you all enjoy!

If you have any comments or feedback, I would love to hear them.

-M

